This is a Tutorial / Guide – Tips & Tricks for Beginner’s. I’ll be showing a few usefull tips about: Where to find the first DLC items, what do adrenalin points do, loot / equip burden management, where to get a good Saddlebag early on, combat tips & tricks, crafting, alchemy, mutagens and so on :). I really hope this Video will be usefull for you.

►Subscribe! 🙂
►Facebook
►Twitch – Friday & Saturday
1:00pm Pacific
4:00pm Eastern
9:00pm GMT
10:00pm GMT+1

Every single bit of support is highly appreciated! 🙂

Playlists
►Troll of the Sunken King & Trolling
►Dark Souls
►Dying Light
►Demon’s Souls
►Dark Souls 2 Crown of the Ivory King DLC
►Dark Souls 2 Crown of the Old Iron King DLC
►Far Cry 4 with Holly

The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt, tw3 wild hunt, The Witcher 3 tips and tricks, the witcher 3 tutorial, the witcher 3 guide, the witcher 3 combat tips, the witcher 3 combat tricks, the witcher 3 equip burden, the witcher 3 good saddlebag early, the witcher 3 adrenalin points, the witcher 3 place of power, The Witcher 3 DLC item location, the witcher 3 crafting, the witcher 3 alchemy, the witcher 3 mutagens, The witcher 3 skill points, The Witcher 3 dismantling, The Witcher 3 gameplay

See other Tips articles
:https://handmadebrigadeofoc.com/tips

Nguồn:https://handmadebrigadeofoc.com/